Our Team

David Honeycutt
James Ayres
Project Management, Myrtle Beach
james@honeycuttcorp.com
William Bailey
Project Management, Wilmington
william@honeycuttcorp.com
Briana Buterbaugh
Estimating Department, Wilmington
briana@honeycuttcorp.com
Elizabeth Criner
Office Personnel, Wilmington
elizabeth@honeycuttcorp.com
Sam Filardo
Estimating Department, Wilmington
sam@honeycuttcorp.com
Ben Fuller
Project Management, Wilmington
ben@honeycuttcorp.com
Hayes Gerrard
Project Management, Wilmington
hayes@honeycuttcorp.com
Christopher Gordon
Project Management, Myrtle Beach
chrisg@honeycuttcorp.com
John Harrell
Project Management, Wilmington
john@honeycuttcorp.com
Aubrey Harvey
Office Personnel, Wilmington
aubrey@honeycuttcorp.com
Ramsey Hawn
Project Management, Wilmington
ramsey@honeycuttcorp.com
Joby Hawn
Project Management, Wilmington
joby@honeycuttcorp.com
David Honeycutt Jr.
Project Management, Wilmington
davidjr@honeycuttcorp.com
Sara B. Honeycutt
Office Personnel, Wilmington
sara@honeycuttcorp.com
Sara C. Honeycutt
Office Personnel, Wilmington
sara-c@honeycuttcorp.com
Austin Jenkins
Project Management, Wilmington
austin@honeycuttcorp.com
Chelsea Khun
Office Personnel, Myrtle Beach
chelsea@honeycuttcorp.com
Edwin Meehan
Project Management, Myrtle Beach
ed@honeycuttcorp.com
Falon Mintz
Office Personnel, Wilmington
falon@honeycuttcorp.com
Thomas Simmons
Project Management, Wilmington
thomas@honeycuttcorp.com
Susan Smith
Office Personnel, Wilmington
susan@honeycuttcorp.com
Terrance Swanson
Mechanical Department, Wilmington
terrance@honeycuttcorp.com
Charles Taylor
Project Management, Wilmington
charles@honeycuttcorp.com
Raul Vera
Estimating Department, Wilmington
raul@honeycuttcorp.com
Ian Zager
Estimating Department, Wilmington
ian@honeycuttcorp.com
Bella, Moose, and Sadie